Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

5 rating

I got a haircut at the Ramsey Commons location at their closing hours and ended up unsatisfied with the quality. I am in the military so professional appearance is everything. I found myself hiding my hair as much as possible to avoid embarrassment. I kne

5 rating

Great service! The stylists are fun and entertaining as well.

5 rating

Sports clips in Fayetteville is always a good experience and if you have not tried the MVP with the hot towels on your face and the message well you are missing out .

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
fafnyr21 | January 28, 2019 Google

"I got a haircut at the Ramsey Commons location at their closing hours and ended up unsatisfied with "

5
Donnie B. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great service! The stylists are fun and entertaining as well."

5
Mark H. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Sports clips in Fayetteville is always a good experience and if you have not tried the MVP with the "

5
Nicholas K. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Angela did a GREAT JOB fixing my sons hair from a different place!!!! Wife was also very happy!!!!"

5
Jose P. | January 21, 2019 Google

"First time there was amazing, a little pricey for the full experience but definitely worth if you’ve"

5
Kanashii O. | January 20, 2019 Google

"perfect cut 10/10"

5
Jeff W. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Staff was great the lady that cut hair was great. Just the right amount of convert as well as allowi"

5
Tyrell J. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Treated with love, and my haircut was very excellent, the greatest haircut I ever received in my ent"

5
Zachrey D. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Very personable staff, all great personalities and wonderful conversation. Great haircut as well."

5
keith w. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Ashley Mcelroy gave me the best experience I’ve ever had in my life I refuse to go anywhere else fro"