Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

4 rating

The wait was exactly as quoted. I told our stylist about my stepsons wonky hairline and what I wanted and while the fade was a little uneven, all in all he looked very handsome. She was very patient with him (he?s 5 and ticklish) and tried to make conversation with him and he felt so grown up.

5 rating

Haircuts are like sex for me, if I can sit down and close my eyes and fall asleep then they do a great job, and that's what did happen and will be retuning.

5 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Christopher M. Google

Had a great haircut and beard trim and also had a great experience. This establishment is open when I get off work and I will be back.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

4
Robin T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"The wait was exactly as quoted. I told our stylist about my stepsons wonky hairline and what I wante"

5
Steven M. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Haircuts are like sex for me, if I can sit down and close my eyes and fall asleep then they do a gre"

5
Christopher M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut and beard trim and also had a great experience. This establishment is open when "

5
William S. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut, clean, Very friendly staff. ???"

4
Phillip K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"I stopped into the shop on a road trip. That's like rolling the dice while blindfolded. Being a Sund"

5
Deagan W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Great, fast service! On your first visit they hook you up with their ?MVP? treatment. I had the priv"

5
Joseph M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome people, awesome service"

5
TJ F. | July 5, 2019 Google

"good place, thanks Mellisa, great haircut! ?"

5
Eric C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Morgan always does a fantastic job."

5
Cassidy L. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I brought my Grandmother here not knowing it was a predominantly male barbershop. Christine cut her "