Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

5 rating

Natalie?s work will leave your date speechless! I currently reside in Pembroke, NC; and I won?t let another barber touch my hair. She?s very efficient and accurate with her work, giving you a better feel in 15 minutes than what other barbers can give you in an hour!

5 rating

Live me new do

5 rating

Fast service and a great haircut, Adela does a wonderful job and is a great hair stylist. You can also book online and they will be ready when you arrive.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 191 Client reviews

5
Xzavian E. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Natalie?s work will leave your date speechless! I currently reside in Pembroke, NC; and I won?t let"

5
Michelle C. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Live me new do"

5
steve e. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Fast service and a great haircut, Adela does a wonderful job and is a great hair stylist. You can a"

5
Kambeya T. | September 25, 2020 Google

" If you need to be taken care of, go see Natalie. The best one in the shop guaranteed. You'll come o"

1
Alfred C. | September 21, 2020 Google

" For the record I?ve received spectacular service from Natalie for over a year. Spot on everytime. T"

5
Helga T. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Morgan is a expert for a short cut !!"

5
A F. | August 24, 2020 Google

" A very clean and modern spin on getting a haircut for those who love to be pampered or enjoy a face"

1
Trevor K. | August 21, 2020 Google

" This was the last chance I gave sports clips. About a month ago Nyela gave me a low fade that resul"

4
James M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Masks are mandatory"

5
Asa Y. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Super easy, great haircut."