Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

5 rating

Morgan is a expert for a short cut !!

5 rating

A very clean and modern spin on getting a haircut for those who love to be pampered or enjoy a face massage with a great experience from the kind ladies who work here.

1 rating

This was the last chance I gave sports clips. About a month ago Nyela gave me a low fade that resulted in short patches all over the side of my head. This visit resulted in the same short patches and a neck line that was cut too far in and crooked. There is no fix to this botched haircut other than to shave my whole head. Never going to this sports clip again

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 186 Client reviews

5
Helga T. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Morgan is a expert for a short cut !!"

5
A F. | August 24, 2020 Google

" A very clean and modern spin on getting a haircut for those who love to be pampered or enjoy a face"

1
Trevor K. | August 21, 2020 Google

" This was the last chance I gave sports clips. About a month ago Nyela gave me a low fade that resul"

4
James M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Masks are mandatory"

5
Asa Y. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Super easy, great haircut."

5
justin d. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Pretty relaxing and a cool spot to cut hair! A Pretty good business model and a great location too,"

5
Rusty Q. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I like coming here. The staff is nice, the store is clean and the haircut is always how I like it. "

5
Brady B. | July 9, 2020 Google

" I had the pleasure of working with Adela! She was the definition of courteous, professional and kin"

1
Tony C. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Website is incorrect! Says that wearing of masks is recommended but not mandatory. This another com"

5
Jenny E. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great experience, friendly and professional staff. I loved being able to register online and shop n"