Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut, especially for old retired Soldiers

4 rating

Very professional atmosphere,and the Staff are very down to earth. It can be busy at times so it best to make an appointment online before you go.

4 rating

I had a good experience here. The staff is friendly and listens to what you want done. The cost of my haircut was discounted from a mail coupon. It would have been worth the full price. I plan on going back for my next haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 224 Client reviews

5
Michael G. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut, especially for old retired Soldiers"

4
Melissa C. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Very professional atmosphere,and the Staff are very down to earth. It can be busy at times so it be"

4
Sergio M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I had a good experience here. The staff is friendly and listens to what you want done. The cost of "

5
Chad T. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Quick and clean cuts"

1
Crazy G. | July 8, 2021 Google

" If I could rate it one half star I would set the appointment up online abd waited 30 minutes while "

1
Ploitical S. | May 30, 2021 Google

" So I use to be a customer of SportClips before the online check-in thing came about. I switched to "

5
Kimberly C. | May 30, 2021 Google

" I had a screaming 19 month old and she managed to do a surprisingly great cut for him in about 6 mi"

5
M L. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Ryan cut my hair. And she did a great job. Yes it's mostly for men. But I much rather listen to a r"

4
Setu T. | May 18, 2021 Google

" If you're looking for a good cut, I highly recommend Natalie. She is legit, respectful and she is g"

5
Denise J. | May 3, 2021 Google

" My son was extremely happy with the whole experience!!!"