Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

3 rating

There's too much grabass which takes the styles focus off they're cuts.the one that cut my hair spent too much time talking.I had to remind her of things she didn't do.

5 rating

Love it here

3 rating

i was expecting VCR clips of sports. these fools had the audacity to deny me their VCR tapes AND they stole my hair.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

3
James S. | March 8, 2019 Google

"There's too much grabass which takes the styles focus off they're cuts.the one that cut my hair spen"

5
Earl J. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Love it here"

3
J S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"i was expecting VCR clips of sports. these fools had the audacity to deny me their VCR tapes AND the"

5
Amber C. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Morgan is great!"

5
Jessica F. | March 2, 2019 Google

"My son loves getting his hair cut by Jessica! She does a great job every time!! I?ve been coming for"

5
Travis B. | March 2, 2019 Google

"They did an awesome job!!"

5
William M. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I had the Adult MVP done when I was there on 3/2/2019 and it was great!! The young lady named Natash"

3
Synjon C. | February 27, 2019 Google

"If you want anything besides a military haircut, you?re gonna have a bad time. They do military hair"

5
Brian M. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Natasha did a great job for a great price. She was quick and courteous too."

4
Bryan D. | February 13, 2019 Google

"The haircut I got was great. The only reason I didn't give a five star was because when I got their "